We are very excited to introduce the operational team of the Cape Cultural Collective, also known as the Steering Committee.

The team works with the seven member Board as well as a range of artists and community partners to advance the aims and objectives of the CCC. The team consists of Choir Directors, Project Managers and volunteers.

The team has a wide range of skills and experience from corporate communications and sales to formal music training, all coming together to make the CCC grow and thrive.

If you would like to be part of any our projects, events or choirs please contact us on capeculturalcollective@gmail.com or send us a message.

Current Team:
Mansoor Jaffer – Co-ordinating the CCC day-to-day operations and Rosa Choir Project Manager
Hilary Oostendorp – Projects and Rosa Choir
Aziza Davids – Junior Rosa Choir Project Manager
Janine Parenzee – Junior Rosa Choir Director
Chadwin Nel – Support, Junior Rosa Choir
Lihle Yenge – Support, Junior Rosa Choir
Tersia Harley – Rosa Choir Director
Chris Blaauw – Rosa Choir Captain
Razak Johnson – Musical Support
Kay Jaffer – Fundraising
Elizabeth Schutter – Projects
Eugene Jeptha – Young at Heart Choir Director
Zainab Jattiem – Wesley Practising School Choir Rep
Devyn Fourie – Wesley Practising School Choir Rep
Shireen Matthews – Transport Co-ordinator
Lynn Dreyer – Digital Communications & Webmaster for CCC Website